Robert Pierce, Chair, ROM Board of Governors, and Susan Horvath, President and CEO, ROM Governors, are pleased to welcome this year's new members of the Board of Governors, and thank the dedicated volunteer leadership of the Museum's philanthropic foundation.



Former Chair, ROM Board of Trustees; former Vice

Chair & CEO, HBC



Chair, ROM Trustees; President & CEO. Canadian Credit Union Association



CEO STG Holdings, LLC. Executive Chairman, St. George Logistics

Chris Jamroz



President, Chubb Insurance Company of Canada



Senior Partner. Davies Ward Phillips & Vinebera LLP



Chief Executive Officer. OMFRS Ventures



President. Shen Capital Corporation

Francis Shen



Barrister & Solicitor

ROM Board of Governors:

Robert E. Pierce, Chair Tye W. Burt, Vice Chair Richard Wernham, Vice Chair

Shreyas Ajmera Salvatore (Sal) Badali Jennifer Ivey Bannock Josh Basseches John Bianchini Stephen Bowman Bonnie Brooks, C.M. Mary Anne Bueschkens Michael F. Detlefsen Victor Dodig Martha Durdin W. Robert Farguharson Linda Hasenfratz Chris Jamroz Anna-Maria Kaneff Robert Keilty Michael Lee-Chin Ellen J. Moore Patricia L. Olasker Frank Potter John Ruffolo Francis Shen Stephen Smith Cathy Spoel Joseph Tanenbaum, с.м. James Temerty, C.M. Prem Watsa, C.M. R. Browning Watt, Q.C. Alfred G. Wirth

